

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR,

SERVICES SELECTION BOARD, SEHKARI BHAWAN, RAIL HEAD, JAMMU.

www.jkssb.nic.in

SUB: Permanent District Code.

In continuation to Advertisement Notice No 01, 02, 03, 04 and 05 of 2013, it is hereby notified for information of all the candidates that the Permanent District Codes, which are required to be mentioned in the newly devised OMR/ICR application forms at column no 11, are given as under for convenience:-

District	District Code	District	District Code
Anantnag	01	Kupwara	12
Bandipora	02	Leh	13
Baramulla	03	Poonch	14
Budgam	04	Pulwama	15
Doda	05	Rajouri	16
Ganderbal	06	Ramban	17
Jammu	07	Reasi	18
Kargil	08	Samba	19
Kathua	09	Shopian	20
Kishtwar	10	Srinagar	21
Kulgam	11	Udhampur	22

Secretary, Services Selection Board, Jammu.

Dated: - 30.03.2013

No: - SSB/Sel/Secy/2013/1755-67

Copy to the:-

1. Chief Secretary J&K Government, Jammu.

- 2. Financial Commissioner, Revenue, J&K, Jammu.
- 3. Principal Secretary/ Commissioner Secretary/ Secretary to Government of concerned Department Civil Secretariat, Jammu.
- 4. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister J&K .
- 5. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Governor J&K.
- 6. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir/Jammu.
- 7. Deputy Commissioner (all)
- 8. Director Information J&K Government Jammu with the request to publish the said notice in at least three leading local news papers of Jammu/ Srinagar at three consecutive dates.
- 9. Director, Radio Kashmir, Srinagar / Jammu. He is requested to kindly broadcast the above said notice appropriately.
- 10. Director, Door Darshan Kendra, Srinagar / Jammu. He is requested to kindly telecast the above said notice appropriately.
- 11. Administrative Officer Services Selection Board Jammu / Srinagar.
- 12. Pvt. Secretary to Chairman, for information to the Chairman.
- 13. Notice Board, Services Selection Board Srinagar/Jammu.